Maybe, Just Maybe…


This would wake the Established GOP talking heads up!!

And they would realize the People are damn sick and tired of the Romney’s. Gingrich’s they are pushing on us!! We do not want Obamalyte or a RINO, nor any damn progressive Repuplikan!!

We want a REAL Conservative!!

Not the False Prophets they continue to shove at us!!

As I said here..

I will not support either one of them, does not mean I will support the current a$$o in the WH!!

I’ll support and vote for someone completely different as I did in 2004…

 

Leave a Reply

