Guess I Best Get Shopping..


Senator Dianne Feinstein Moves To Ban ALL Assault Rifles, High Capacity Magazines, and Pistol Grips

Of course then I would be an outlaw I suppose…

How much more will we take? How far will it go?

Will we roll over and play nice?

Are then any so called Conservatives in Washington left that will stand up and fight this?

80 million gunowners..

What the hell is happening here?

I am tired…over half my life lived if not more…

I am sick of it..

Your one ugly person.

Molon Labe bitch…you come collect..

Leave a Reply

