Letter to my Senators…


What I just sent them. May or may not hear something from Franken. Won’t from Klobuchar….
Dear Amy Klobuchar and Al Franken DFL Senators.
Seems to me voter fraud is a violation of my civil rights and everyone else.
What are you going to do about it?
Oh wait your a DEMOCRAT and your party stole the election. I guess that means you won’t do one damn thing about it!
To much evidence but with the media in your pocket you’ll pretty much ignore it as you have Fast and Furious, Benghazi, etc..
Leave a Reply

