What I Got…


From my boyz for Christmas..

A pen from my youngest. Heh…I saw these for the first time at our yearly Town Festival. I thought they were pretty neat, but a bit spendy…SO my youngest gets me one, antler and brass….Nice, I like it a lot…

Pen

My eldest boy, got me this….Even though I only have a cigar occasionally, all right maybe one daily…

I love the inscription…“Anyone can be a father, it takes a real man to be a Dad.

Zippo

Good boys both of them…Think I’ll keep them..

Leave a Reply

