South Carolina Lawmaker Reintroduces Bill to Exempt State from Federal Gun Ban


South Carolina Lawmaker Reintroduces Bill to Exempt State from Federal Gun Ban.

Like to see that here, but with all the Dhimmicraps taking over the house and Senate, won’t.

But my ‘exemption’ is the 2nd Amendment and that fact that I own guns and I have no intention of turning them over because somebody else broke laws.

When the Dhimmicraps turn over all their cars, booze, drugs, etc.Then I’ll feel safer.

But still won’t give up my guns..

Molon Labe..

Leave a Reply

