We Stand As One! Contact Congress on Guns !!!


We Stand As One! Contact Congress on Guns – Email Your Contacts!.

Or bend over and accept what they give you…Nothing and take, everything!!!

My Letter to Kline, Franken and Klobuchar..Not that I expect much out of the last two, Buck Ofama supporters they are!!

Do not support this unConstitutional attack on Freedom. Taking my guns away does me no good other then making me a victim.
I expect and demand you vote against this.

““Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.” This week the media is trying to convince us that support for Senator Feinstein’s anti-gun legislation is weak, but if we are not PRO-ACTIVE, the legislation will pass as written.””

If you support this I cannot(not that I do, but I sure as heck won’t!) support you or the Freedom Limiting Government you have become part of!!

2 thoughts on “We Stand As One! Contact Congress on Guns !!!”

  1. It sucks being in connecticut, you cant even contact your legislators – if you disagree with them, well, you’re wrong and will be ignored.

Leave a Reply

