Easy Money!!


Easy work!!
Wow!!
What a deal!!
What response though?

Compliments of the season, This is the introduction email to the personal assistant post

I got Your Response to My P.A offer
I’m looking for someone who can handle my personal and business errands at
his/her spare time.
Someone who can offer me these services: Mail services: Receive my mails and
drop them off at UPS,Shop for Gifts Bill payment ( pay my bills on my behalf)
Sit for delivery( at your home) or pick items up at nearby post office at your
convenience.
Let me know if you will be able to offer me any/all of these services. Where are
you located? I would love to meet up with you to talk about this job but I am
currently away on business, right at the moment in Australia so there will be no interview for Now until I return to the United States,

I will prepay you in advance to do my shopping. I will also have my mails and
packages forwarded to your address. If you will be unable to stay at your house
to get my mails, I can have it shipped to a post office near you and then you
can pick it up at your convenience.
Most of your activities will be carried out locally and most official packages
will be delivered via posts
When you get my mails/packages; you are required to mail them to where I want
them mailed to. You don’t have to put money out of your pocket, all you have to
do is have packages shipped to your house and do my shopping. You are allowed to
open the packages to reveal its content.
The content of the packages are Art Material and Painting, clothing’s business
and personal letters………All expenses and taxes will be covered by me.

You will be actively involved in my personal, business and financial life. In
summary, your activities as my assistant amongst other things will include;

* Acting as an alternative telephone correspondence;
* Running personal errands, supervisions and monitoring;
* A personal reminder for Schedules, programs, flights and keeping me up to
date with them as they come up;
* Arranging travel and accommodation
* Carrying out specific projects and research;
* Handling and monitoring financial activities.
* Processing and taking charge of weekly payments and purchases.
* You will also be a part of my household and a helping hand to issues as
they arise.
* General clerical activities.

Basic wage is $500 a week, Any extra personal expenses (transport, gas, etc)
incurred by you while on an errand or otherwise will also be reimbursed by me at
the end of each working week.

This position is very flexible, easy and also difficult judging the exact
number of hours you will be doing, just bear it in mind that there will be
busier weeks than others with a steady pay. Working with me is basically about
instructions and following them, my only fear is that I may come at you
impromptu sometimes, so I need someone who can be able to meet up with my
irregular timings. There is also a very sensitive issue on trust, dedication and
accountability which I believe will resolve itself as time goes on

This is only an introductory e-mail, as time goes on we should be able to
arrange a proper meeting to get things started officially.I’m currently in
Australia now for an Art Fair project, however, I do have a number of things you
could help me with immediately, prior to my arrival

If I wish to mail you funds(Money orders) to do my shopping plus upfront
payment for your service, where would you want it mailed to?
How should your name appear on it?
You should provide me with the following details below

Full Name:
Full Address(NO P.O. BOX):
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone Number:
Age:
Occupation:

All Response to this email should be sent to— dulanrich

As i get to access the email faster and better

Richard Dulan

Leave a Reply

