Originally posted on The Packing Rat:

This is the coolest year I’ve encountered in Las Vegas, NV.  I must admit, however, I’m not a very good barometer to determine what cold really is.

I was prepared, so I managed quite well.  Minus 33 Merino wool base layer, Ice Breaker Merino wool t-shirt, silk sock liner, Darned Tough Merino wool socks, Triple Aught Design Merino wool scarf, and a Pendleton wool jacket.

A few firearms caught my attention:  GLOCK Gen4 20/29 10mm, and the 30S .45 ACP, Ruger LC380, and Cabot Guns 1911 models.  Check out the video below (Whenever it’s done uploading).

COLT .45 ACP MARSOC 1911GLOCK 30S 45 ACPGLOCK 29 gen4 xds 9mm  COLT 380 Mustangxds 9mm

View original

Leave a Reply

