Went to a gun show this weekend..

Amazing thing happened..

Everyone got out alive!!
And I thought guns killed!

And there were plenty of guns, knives, to drool over fear there, laying there, on tables, in racks, unattended…with ammo all over the place, granted, expensive ammo…But all there and not one single gun made a threatening move or tried to load and arm itself..

With innocent people, guys, gals, kids just wandering around looking at them, handling them…and no one died..

Once again proof that the anti gun crowd lies…

Guns kill…pffft….what a crock!!

3 thoughts on “Amazing..”

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:
    Gun Show… I don’t know… Every time I even smell gun oil, I fall off the wagon and have to buy something. But I can stop any time I want to!

Leave a Reply

