How Long???


10 years…

Is the answer!

That I have been posting ‘stuff’ here on Freedom Is Just Another word..

And before that?

A couple of years using Blogspot or whatever it is called…

I remember starting this blogging stuff in 2006 while convalescing from surgery for a torn Achilles on my left leg. Filled the time in for me I guess.

Not so sure what I do can be called actual blogging…Mostly posting ‘stuff’ I find around the internet…  That catches my eye, or I feel strongly about..Or funny…

My Dearest one and Eldest Son often ask why I don’t ‘write’ more of my own thoughts, words, etc. Not sure..

Maybe I’ll work on that this year…

Maybe …

 

One thought on “How Long???”

Leave a Reply

