Day 3..


Since I became part metal…

Hip that is..

Improvement daily..

Able to do all my therapy , not without discomfort mind you..

Tylenol for pain…

Dealing with some mild nausea at times..

Not uncommon..

Appetite kinda, maybe, there…

Usually hungry for breakfast..

After that..Meh…

Tire easily though…

Most Wonderful went back to work today..

Eldest son staying until I can pretty much manage by myself..

Right now stairs are a challenge and using a cane is beyond my limits yet..

Still using the walker…

Leave a Reply

