3 Weeks ..


3 weeks ago I was laying in the hospital wondering what the heck happened to me…

And was a bit drugged up post surgery and the pain meds..

But still was one long miserable night…But then who goes to a hospital to rest???

Today things are much improved…Still a ways to go..

Still hobbling about with my cane..

Still icing hip 3 or more times a day..

Walking daily.

Doing my therapy and exercises…

But a ways to go yet..

Last week a my MD follow up asked when I could go back to work,

He smiled and said see you in four weeks…

Sigh…

 

2 thoughts on “3 Weeks ..”

Leave a Reply

