Disclaimer:


I am not a musician…

I can push play on any playback device and am a music lover.

I have a son who plays guitar and piano, who I once was told by two different instructors he had that he was the one of the most talented students they ever had. At about 9 years old. He is now 22 and plays only for his own  enjoyment.

But again I love music all kinds. Especially classic rock and my eldest loves to challenge me with bits and pieces to see if I can name that tune…I usually do.

Oh I have been told by more than one person I should sing, my wife, my parents and siblings (whom all sing and play or played multiple instruments.). I did sing in the church Christmas choir once or twice. But that’s it!!!

But as I said I love music.

And found this tidbit interesting..

Here is the song..

 

 

Leave a Reply

