Liquid Water Discovered on Surface of Minnesota….


FORT LAUDERDALE—In a press conference held Tuesday morning, NASA officials have announced the discovery of liquid water on the surface of the region commonly referred to as Minnesota. The discovery has come as a surprise to the space exploration organization, which has listed the state of Minnesota as “unsuitable for any and all biotic life” since mid-November. Temperature trends extrapolated from four months of hard data had extensively confirmed the scientific community’s well-formed hypothesis that Minnesota temperatures were unlikely to shift above “subarctic status.”

via Liquid Water Discovered on Surface of Minnesota – The Fourth Crown

7 thoughts on “Liquid Water Discovered on Surface of Minnesota….

  1. Brittius April 12, 2018 / 6:37 am

    No way. I think NASA staged the whole thing as a big hoax.

    • MaddMedic April 12, 2018 / 9:02 am

      Like the Moon landing??

      • Brittius April 12, 2018 / 9:15 am

        LOL! BUt we all know, the moon is made of cheese, and has giant fish!

      • MaddMedic April 12, 2018 / 9:21 am

        It does??? Giant fish?? I’m there!!! (Get all the cheese I want from Wisconsin…)

  2. Comrade Obama April 12, 2018 / 8:30 pm

    I’ve been to Minnesota and believe me its completely populated with alien life forms.

    • MaddMedic April 13, 2018 / 4:25 am

      So your calling me an alien??? I’ll admit I am a bit strange but……

Leave a comment