One thought on “Beware The Wrath Of Patient Men

  1. TAZ August 12, 2019 / 8:41 pm

    That would be me… Don’t mess with me, or my family, property, and just let me live a good honest, decent life. If you want to push me around, be ready for a few holes in you, cuzz, I wont be laid a hand upon, nor will I do that to others, except in defense. But, you F**K with me, and I will make you wish I had killed you… I PROMISE!!!! I am patient, and I will wait for the right opportunity, and then I will pounce, and destroy you….

    Just don’t take my word for it. Ask the guy who kept kicking me in my shins, and stomping on my legs and feet with baseball spikes on, as him how many places his legs were broken, when I pummeled him with the aluminum baseball bat when I was in high school. I CRUSH his legs. He never messed with me again. He was 3 times my size, and I cut him down to a sniveling little cry baby. and I felt NO REMORSE…… If I had to do it again, I would make sure he could NEVER walk again!!!!!
    I don’t mess with ANYONE, nor do I “BULLY” anyone. One of these DEM WITTS EVER try to bully me in public, when I ask them a straight forward question, and they try bullying me, I’ll put my LARGE GLOVE STYLE FISTS BETWEEN HIS EYES….

    That of course would be this idiot called ‘BETO’…. He isn’t even mexican…. I hope he tries his shit with me again. I’ll make it a permanent dent in his forehead….. I’ll make him look like the foreskin he is!!!

    Anyway, feeling ill today, Doesn’t help when I have to hear these dem candidates, even BREATHE….

    I keep praying that they will get smitten in public for the whole world to see they are the slime of the earth….

    JUST TRY TO TAKE MY FUCKING GUNS AWAY, AND SEE WHERE IT LANDS YOU…..

    “THE TREE OF LIBERTY, MUST BE REFRESHED FROM TIME TO TIME, WITH THE BLOOD OF PATRIOTS, AND TYRANTS” – Thomas Jefferson

    Thanks for letting me rant… My soap box is put away…. for now….

    Keep up the good work, Madd….

    Blessings….

    Taz…

Leave a comment